Is there such a thing as FAKE Canon cameras?
Ok, so I found the Canon 5D Mark II DSLR at a price online really good. (Not eBay, is one of these local sites for buying and selling) for the price is $ 500, brand new, with glasses and everything. I do not know if he's too good to be true, but it is good business. He said it could be sent thought the PSP from eBay (it's called) and eBay inspect the package, then send to me and if I'm happy with the product that money, if I say that eBay does not like me, I return the money. It's Me? I asked him how he was and he said it was a gift from his girlfriend. I do not know if this is the case. Should I go for it and buy it? It will pay for shipping and evrything. Your username email trick was "PowerSeller" in it. Does that mean something important?
It's a scam. There is no such thing as "the protection of eBay." If you send money, never again to see (or camera). For more information on scams, see: http://www.kenrockwell.com/tech/buy.htm
Protection Ring für Objektiv in Retrostellung Canon – by enjoyyourcamera.com